Branch Locations

Vorwerk Retail Store, Kingston upon Thames

Address: Unit G2 - Ground Floor, The Bentall Centre, 4 Wood Lane, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1TP

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday 9.30 am - 6.00 pm

Sunday 11.00 am - 5.00 pm

Phone

0330 660 0836

Oxford and South West Branch

Branch Manager

Suzanne Crafer

Address

Vorwerk UK Ltd, Unit 15D Thorney Leys Bus Park, Witney OX28 4GE

Email

Suzanne.Crafer@vorwerk.co.uk

Ascot Branch

Branch Manager

Millie Poulter

Address

Ashurst Manor, Church Ln, Sunninghill, Ascot SL5 7DD

Email

Millie.Poulter@vorwerk.co.uk

Dublin Branch

Branch Manager

Nora Cleere

Email

Nora.Cleere@vorwerk.co.uk

 

Hertfordshire Branch

Branch Manager

Aga Babuch

Email

Aga.Babuch@vorwerk.co.uk

East London Branch

Branch Manager

Lydia Lhereux

Email

Lydia.Lheureux@vorwerk.co.uk

Address

Thermomix Cooking Studio GH1, Creative road, London, SE8 3FU

Scotland Branch

Branch Manager

Eva Pueyo

Email

Eva.pueyo@vorwerk.co.uk

Address

Herkimer House, Mill Road Enterprise Park, Linlithgow, West Lothian, EH49 7SF

Hampshire and Dorset Branch

Branch Manager

Raquel Carvalhal

Email

Raquel.Carvalhal@vorwerk.co.uk

Address

Southampton Cooking Studio, 468 - 480 Portswood Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO17 3SP

 

North-West Branch

Branch Manager

Mirella Stychno

Email

Mirella.Stychno@vorwerk.co.uk

Address

Unit 10 Edward Court, Altrincham Business Park, Greater Manchester, WA14 5GL

South London Branch

Branch Manager

Josie Wilkins 

Email

Josie.Wilkins@vorwerk.co.uk

Address

Harbour Yard, 1st Floor Marina Studios, Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XD

Birmingham Branch

Branch Manager

Audrey Singh

Email

Audrey.Singh@vorwerk.co.uk

Address

Thermomix Birmingham Cooking Studio, Unit 2, 24 Clement Street, Birmingham, B1 2SL.  

Kent Sussex & Channel Islands Branch

Branch Manager

Jenny Kemp-Potter

Email

Jenny.Kemp-Potter@vorwerk.co.uk

Yorkshire & North-East Branch

Branch Manager

Ewelina Zawierucha

Email

Ewelina.Zawierucha@vorwerk.co.uk

East Anglia & Northampton Branch

Branch Manager

Rosie Chapman

Email

Rosie.Chapman@vorwerk.co.uk

North London Branch

Branch Manager

Amanda Gray

Email

Amanda.Gray@vorwerk.co.uk

Cork Branch

Branch Manager

Dersiree Castro

Email

Desiree.Castro@vorwerk.co.uk

East Midlands Branch

Branch Manager

Agnieszka Legierska

Email

Agnieszka.Legierska@vorwerk.co.uk

 

Belfast Branch

Branch Manager

Rebeka Moreira

Email

Rebeka.Moreira@vorwerk.co.uk

 

West London Branch

Branch Manager

Olga Smith

Email

Olga.Smith@vorwerk.co.uk

South Wales Branch

Branch Manager

Emma Jennings

Email

Emma.Jennings@vorwerk.co.uk

Galway & the Midlands Branch

Branch Manager

Niamh McIntosh

Email

Niahm.McIntosh@vorwerk.co.uk

Essex Branch

Branch Manager

Shehnaaz Desai

Email

Shehnaaz.Desai@vorwerk.co.uk